Personnel based in the Diocesan Pastoral Centre



Diocesan Director of Pastoral Development & Faith Formation

Martina Gilmartin


Centre Director

Seán Coll

Seán Coll


Diocesan Safeguarding Director

Suzie Duffy


Diocesan Safeguarding Designated Liaison Officer

Paul Cullen


Diocesan Safeguarding Training Officer

Lucy Ui Mhordha


Diocesan Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Francis Keaney


Catholic Primary Schools Managers’ Association

Diocesan Secretary: Kathy McGoldrick


Kilmore Diocesan Office of the Armagh Regional Marriage Tribunal

Sr. Kathleen Gormley


Centre & Cavan Accord Service Administration

Eileen Connolly


Centre Caretaker

Patrick Smith

Pat Smith